5 Key Steps to Skyrocket Your SEO Career in No Time

Register for a free webinar from Kristina Azarenko 👇

    When:

    Tuesday, October 19th

    12 pm EST | 9:00 a.m. PST | 5 pm GMT

    The webinar is for:

    • Junior SEOs and SEO interns
    • Intermediate SEO specialists 
    • Marketing specialists
    • New SEO freelancers

    After the webinar:

    • You’ll identify the roadblocks that are slowing down your SEO career growth 
    • You’ll understand how to remove these roadblocks and grow your income as an SEO
    • You’ll see how you can show up confidently 
    On the webinar, I’ll also announce the opening of my signature SEO Challenge program. All webinar attendees will get the best offer and a surprise.

    Why I know what I’m talking about:

    • I started an SEO business from scratch and scaled it to 6 figures within the first 16 months. Being a new immigrant with no connections.
    • I’ve been passed over for jobs and promotions before I realized the reason and started creating my own opportunities.
    • I’ve been an SEO professional with 10 years of hands-on experience working in-house, agency side and as a consultant. I’ve seen it all.
    • I’m named one of the 13 women shaping the SEO industry 
    • I’ve gone from a no-name to the SEO industry go-to in a year.
    • For the past year, I’ve read, implemented and analyzed more content on business, sales and positioning than I’ve done in all my previous years altogether.
    Kristina Azarenko - SEO Challenge Course

    Kristina was featured on

    Logos of business.com search engine land hotjar and advanced web ranking
    Logos of search engine journal semrush and contentking